Row Wrapper 2

Sugar top 2123

4.5000
(2 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Mountain Top condo you will fall in love with! This two bedroom, two bathroom is so spacious and inviting! This cute condo has a gorgeous dinning area, warm living space, and modern bathrooms that will make your stay even better. Filled with large windows that gives great natural light you can enjoy the mountain top and its scenery. Accommodated with modern appliances, Wifi, and cozy furniture. Also enjoy access to the indoor pool, spa, fitness room and sauna. Sugar Top provides 24-hour gated security, an invting lobby area, staffed front desk and parking shuttle. Just a short drive to the slopes, hiking trails, and down town Banner Elk. Come enjoy in this condo and book your stay.

Features

Areas

  • Sugar Top
  • Resort Real Estate & Rentals

Hot Tub

  • Yes

Mountain View

  • Yes

Bedding

  • King
  • Queen

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great condo excellent Pool

February 2022
, Smyrna, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This condo was on the first floor but with the position of the building the view was still absolutely amazing! The building is kind of a haul up the mountain but that’s to be expected for the view and location. The condo is as very comfortable and had everything we needed to stay for 4 nights. The indoor pool was good excellent for our kids to play in on the day it rained. Really enjoyed our stay.

Great Experience - some surprises

February 2022
, Raleigh, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The accommodation at Sugar Top 2123 was absolutely wonderful. The rooms are very well furnished and the carpets are delightfully warm and soft under foot. The kitchen is full equipped although we only made breakfast each day there.
The location of Sugar Top was ideal, very high up with wonderful views.
The experience was only marred by the logistics of getting to and from Sugar Top. You can unload your car outside the building, but then you have to park your car outside the security gated entrance a couple minutes down the hill. A shuttle bus runs pretty much 24hrs a day, but you have to wait for it, and hope there's space. This made coming to, and leaving from Sugar Top a bit of a pain. I'm sure there are some who really don't have an issue, but if you have smaller kids, or older relatives traveling with you this gets old very quickly. -1 star on some scores because of this.
AS for the Rental Company agent who checked us in - I think he was bored. He ran over some basic information pretty quickly, and didn't mention the parking arrangements.

Manager's Response

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We did not go over parking upon check in because we do not manage parking at Sugar Top. We do make guests aware in advanced via the unit description online where it states there is a shuttle system that is run by Sugar Top. We are sorry for any inconvenience but unfortunately we have no say in the shuttle system but have mentioned to them several times of guests feedback regarding the shuttle.