Row Wrapper 2

Bee Branch 18

4.4286
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is conveniently located at the base of Sugar Mountain off of the beginner slopes and near the ski lodge. The condo features Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen. This condo has a king bed in the master bedroom with an en suite bath. In the second bedroom you’ll find two twin beds. There is a sleeper sofa and flat-screen TV in the living area. The beautiful stone gas fireplace is perfect for warming up on those chilly winter nights. This unit offers a private deck and walkway to the slopes. Non-smoking. No pets allowed. No Check-in's Thanksgiving Day or Christmas Day. All guests required to sign their rental agreement within 7 days of booking.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master
1 king bed
2nd bedroom
2 single beds
Living room
1 sofa bed

Features

Areas

  • Bee Branches
  • Resort Real Estate & Rentals

Hot Tub

  • No

Mountain View

  • No

Bedding

  • King
  • Twin
  • Sofa Bed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Great location, ok condo

February 2024
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

We loved being close to the slopes. We could watch skiers from the windows and walk straight onto the slopes, though the steps coming back were grueling.The beds were comfortable. The condo was sufficient, though many things were sub-par. The sofa bed was broken and gross. Several light bulbs were dead, and several smoke detectors missing. The gas fireplace made the whole condo smell like gas, so we didn't use it. Despite all that, we enjoyed our stay.

Family Ski Trip

January 2024
, Lawndale, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful trip. Condo was very cozy, clean and nicely maintained and just as described by management. Walk to "Easy Street" slope was a wonderful perk. Parking at unit is tight, especially in full size truck.

Manager's Response

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to your next visit. Unfortunately, parking is a little tight. We can offer overflow parking at our office if needed.

Sweet

January 2024
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love staying at the Bee

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next visit.

Great Stay

October 2023
, Knoxville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit is dated, however it had everything we needed. We drove over to see fall leaves but I imagine it would be a really great location if you ski. The lift was right out the back & you could see it from the deck. We weren't given the gate code & reached out the next morning & they were able to help us out. Would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next vacation !

In need of maintenance

October 2023
, Fuquay Varina, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Location was beautiful able to see chairlifts and wooded area from the deck. Unit was clean but needs some updates. The entry unit door only has a passage lock leaving us feeling vulnerable. The outside door does not close due to door not lining up with latch, something the owner should address due to
Pipes freezing. Kitchen cupboards way to high making it difficult for an average height woman next to impossible to reach even the lowest shelf. We paid a cleaning fee yet still expected to take out garbage etc on check out.

Nice mountain stay

February 2023
, Rock Hill, SC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

It was nice for 3 days. In one bathroom the fan is not working. The deck does not have stairs. You have to walk out the front door and around the building to access to the stairs to the mountain which is not bad, but many other bee branch stays are not like that. Parking has a gate code which was different. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with all your cooking needs. It was not our favorite bee branch condo, but it was good for 2 days of skiing.

Great location and condo

February 2022
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our first ski trip with the family to Sugar Mountain. The condo was in a perfect location to watch the kids ski on Easy Street Slope and we were able to walk out and ski down the slope to the lifts. The condo was clean and had all we needed and the washer/dryer was great to have with wet ski clothes. We would definitely stay here again. It was also great having TVs in all rooms with streaming shows.

Great Place on the Slopes

December 2021
, burlington, nc murica

Overall
5

Great place! You can literally see people skiing by on Easy Street right from the balcony! Being able to walk in and out from the slopes is a major plus. Awesome location

Enjoyed our stay

February 2021
, Valdsota, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is the perfect fit for a family of 4. short walk to the ski lodge/lift. Would highly recommend and we plan on coming back!

Great ski in/ski out condo

February 2021
, Winterville, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

This is a great condo for ski in/ski out during ski season. You can literally walk out the door and be on the Easy Street slope in less than 10 minutes. The condo itself is dated and worn, but overall was clean. I would stay here again for a ski trip but would prefer a nicer cabin for a summer or fall vacation.

Great ski in/ski out condo

February 2021
, Winterville, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

This is a great condo for ski in/ski out during ski season. You can literally walk out the door and be on the Easy Street slope in less than 10 minutes. The condo itself is dated and worn, but overall was clean. I would stay here again for a ski trip but would prefer a nicer cabin for a summer or fall vacation.

Amazing trip!!

January 2021
, Hazlehurst, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo has the PERFECT location! It overlooks one of the beginner slopes. With the big windows on the back of the condo. You can overlook the slopes and watch the skiers. It is close to the ski lift and lodge. It was very clean and we had plenty of room. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The washer/dryer came in handy as well!

Bee Branch 18

January 2021
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Beautiful weather and perfect conditions for skiing.

Kacanich Stay

December 2020
, OXFORD, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great spot. Close to the mountain. Thw only thing was the gas fire place went out and they didn't come to fix it.