Row Wrapper 2

Bee Branch 19

4.6364
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

This cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is conveniently located at the base of Sugar Mountain off of the beginner slopes and near the ski lodge. The condo features a balance of warm and cool accents and offers Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen. This condo has a nice Queen bed in the master bedroom with an en suite bath. In the second bedroom you’ll find a Twin bed and a Full bunk bed with a Twin mattress on top. There is a Full sleeper sofa and new flat-screen TV in the living area. The beautiful stone gas fireplace is perfect for cozying up to in the chilly winter nights. This unit offers a private deck and walkway to the slopes. Non-smoking. No pets allowed. No Check-in's Thanksgiving Day or Christmas Day. All guests required to sign their rental agreement within 7 days of booking.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master
1 queen bed
2nd bedroom
2 single beds, 1 queen bed
Living room
1 sofa bed

Features

Areas

  • Bee Branches
  • Resort Real Estate & Rentals

Hot Tub

  • No

Mountain View

  • No

Bedding

  • Queen
  • Twin
  • Full

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Nice Location

February 2024
, Kinston, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Steps to slopes are the worst, expecially after skiing! Suggestion having ski locker area near slope so you can wear regular shoes to climb all them steps. But house was as decribed, nice and close(walking distance) to Ski lodge, great view of beginner slope. This place was second level of 3. Perfect for ski weekend, thanks

Manager's Response

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. There are lockers available in the ski lodge. Many people wear their shoes down and store them in the lockers. Each of these units is individually owned and the ski slopes are owned by the Ski Resort. There would be no way to put in lockers at the bottom of the hill and maintain them in this weather environment. We look forward to your next visit, and thank you for the positive review.

Great stay in Sugar Mountain

February 2024
, Asheboro, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My rental experience was very good. LaDonna was very informative and helpful. She was very nice and welcoming.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, but we are not sure why you mentioned that you did not recommend the rental to others. We would welcome an email to let us know if there is anything we could do to improve.

Access to slopes

January 2024
, Hickory, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Steps to the slopes and had a view to see the skiers. That was why we chose this unit. Nice hallway prior to entering the unit and a nice deck that has a view of the slope and the bubbling creak. I suggest the unit needs updating with a fresh coat of paint, blinds, new chair in den, add rails/safety of the bed frame/mattress, and pots:pans.

Manager's Response

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly relay your suggestions about updates to the owner.

We hope that you will visit with us again soon.

Ski trip

February 2022
, Pfafftown, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We loved the apartment and the view. The only thing missing was a normal toaster. We had a great time. We didn’t realize there were that many steps to get to the slopes so next time we may get a different unit that is lower. It was tough for our two small kids with their ski boots. Overall great experience and the rental staff was great at answering all my questions.

Stayed for bike park

July 2021
, Dexter, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location for bike park, can ride to the lifts and break for lunch at the unit. Can also watch the lifts and see the end of the trails from the deck.This unit is in the middle of building and off the ground, so there is good airflow with the windows and good views from the deck. The kitchen was very well stocked. One shower is very small,I had trouble turning it on and off but my husband used it. The owners turn the hot water heater off when there are no guests, we didn't figure that out until night when we wanted showers. Would have have nice to know at check-in. There isn't air conditioning here, but it wasn't a problem, even in July because the nights were cool. Wish the deck had better furniture, we spent a lot of time there. The bed setup was awesome, lots of room for my family of 5, could have had some friends too. But the mattresses aren't the best and the largest is a full size. Was satisfied with the unit and would consider staying here again.

Get away weekend

November 2020
, FOUR OAKS, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great!

Perfect for a Quick Getaway!

October 2020
, Raleigh, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was great for a quick getaway for us and our son. The condo was well furnished, clean and cozy. Loved the stream behind the property! The kitchen was well appointed. It was in a great location to visit lots of local attractions.

Great location!

January 2020
, Chattanooga, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great long weekend at Bee Branch 19. The ski in/ski out location was perfect and we loved the view from the condo (it was snowing so that helped!). All the basics were provided with the condo & the kitchen was fine, but the furniture and decor of the unit is quite dated...didn't really matter that much though since we weren't there much!

Great location!

January 2020
, Chattanooga, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a great long weekend at Bee Branch 19. The ski in/ski out location was perfect and we loved the view from the condo (it was snowing so that helped!). All the basics were provided with the condo & the kitchen was fine, but the furniture and decor of the unit is quite dated...didn't really matter that much though since we weren't there much!

Summer Getaway

August 2019
, Garner, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Peaceful and convenient. Condo was clean. A little disappointed that bathrooms, carpet not updated. Bedroom tv was not connected and did not work. Wish there had been ceiling fans as the daytime temperatures were a little warm. Otherwise this met our needs for a quick get away.

Good Vacation

July 2019
, Lithia, FL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Unit was clean and neat. Only difficulty was 14 steps down steep staircase. We had requested a flat transfer from vehicle to property. Difficult for this 78 year old.