Row Wrapper 2

Elevation Station

4.0000
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

This gorgeous mountain-high condo on Sugar Mountain is located within a few minutes drive of all amenities the area has to offer. Winter activities include skiing, snowboarding, tubing, and ice skating. Summertime activities include rafting, gem mining, fishing, music festivals, theater, mountain biking, and Tweetsie Railroad. Year-round activities like mountain coaster, adventure course, hiking, Grandfather Mountain, and lots more.

This 2-story condo features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms that sleeps 10. Each level has its own outside entrance. There is a bedroom featuring 2 queen beds and a bath on the first floor which is level entry. The first story also has an open concept kitchen and living room and laundry area. The kitchen is equipped with everything you should need. The upper level has the master en suite with a king bed and the third bedroom with two queens and a bath off the hallway. For your convenience and enjoyment, there are televisions in the living area and each bedroom. Air conditioning is in all bedrooms and living areas for summer comfort. There are gas firelogs to take the chill off cool mountain nights. Enjoy the views of Grandfather mountain out your back door. This condo has been remodeled to provide you with lots of relaxation.

Non-smoking. No pets allowed. No Check-in's Thanksgiving Day or Christmas Day. All guests required to sign their rental agreement within 7 days of booking.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master
1 king bed
2nd bedroom
2 queen beds
3rd bedroom
2 queen beds

Features

Areas

  • Skyleaf
  • Resort Real Estate & Rentals

Hot Tub

  • No

Mountain View

  • Yes

Bedding

  • King
  • Queen

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Elevation Station E-15

January 2024
, Holly Hill, SC US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The is the 2nd year that we have stayed in this unit. The layout works well for our family. There we no MAJOR issues or problems. Check-in was easy and the staff was very helpfu.

Manager's Response

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit with us again soon.

Family fun

December 2023
, Fort Payne, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The condo smelled like mold and the TV did not work
At the price we paid I expected more
The activities were great

Manager's Response

We are very sorry that you had issues at the unit. We would have sent someone to the unit right away if we had known.

We hope that overall you enjoyed your stay and that you will visit with us again soon.

Elevation Station review

January 2023
, hilton head island, SC United States

Overall
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

it was great.. beautiful unit , it just needs a little TLC.. the key we received only worked the lower door which was inconvenient, the door handle upstairs came off in our hand when we entered, you should provide a detailed step-by-step instructions for the TV and the thermostat as they are pretty complicated. also water heater broke but you guys fixed it fast so it was fine. overall.. was really fun!