Row Wrapper 2

Timbers E13

4.2222
(9 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This cozy, two bedroom condo is located just a few minutes from the slopes of Sugar Mountain and is perfect for your mountain getaway. After a long day of activities on Sugar Mountain and surrounding areas, this mountainside condo is the perfect place to relax. The main level includes a living room , fully furnished kitchen area, king size bedroom, and a full bath. The second bedroom located downstairs has two queen beds and a full bath with a private entrance. There is a full sofa bed and a flat-screen TV in the living room area. Complimentary WiFi and Cable TV are available for your enjoyment. Each floor of the unit has accessible balconies to enjoy the beautiful sights and sounds of Sugar Mountain. Non-smoking, Absolutely NO Pets from December through March. Pet-friendly may be available seasonally. There are pet size/breed and number restrictions please confirm with us before booking. Please acknowledge that there is a $100 pet fee(per pet). Maximum of 2 vehicles allowed.
No Check-in's Thanksgiving Day or Christmas Day. All guests required to sign rental agreement upon booking.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master
1 king bed
2nd bedroom
2 double beds
Living room
1 sofa bed

Features

Areas

  • Timbers
  • Resort Real Estate & Rentals

Hot Tub

  • No

Mountain View

  • No

Bedding

  • King
  • Queen
  • Sofa Bed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

decent place to stay

February 2024
, Raleigh, NC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Steps were pretty rough getting down to the unit. I can only imagine if they were covered in snow. Spiral staircase inside was pretty rough too. Kids were scared to go up and down it. Otherwise, it was a great place. The units could be marked better. It took us a while to figure it out. Getting to and from the shuttle bus wasn't easy carrying skis and poles and in ski boots. Kids struggled with that.

Manager's Response

We will pass your comments along to the homeowner about the sets of steps. We do try to keep them shoveled in the winter when it snows. Unfortunately, carrying ski equipment can be cumbersome. The shuttle is a free service organized by the Village of Sugar Mountain and we have no control over their routes/stops. We would welcome an email addressing the concerns with the property manager rating so we can work to improve our service. Thank you for recommending the unit and we look forward to your next visit.

Great

December 2023
, Greenville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had a great time place was peaceful and quiet

Manager's Response

Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit with us again soon.

Sugar Mountain 2022

February 2022
, Alachua, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

Wonderful Visit, Resort was busier than I would have liked. Overall we had a good time.

Nice for the price

February 2022
, Alachua, Florida United States

Overall
4

The place was comfortable even at max occupancy. They need to check supplies because there were 2 forks and no pillows for the pull-out couch. We had several kids and the stairs were a little scary without proper railing upstairs. Our youngest was 4 and I wound not recommend this for anyone with kids younger than that. Also one couch was so stained that I had to throw a blanket on it. That said, the location was perfect and the price is good.

Timbers

June 2021
, Matthews, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Great location and everything was well maintained and clean

Cozy Getaway

October 2020
, Raleigh, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was clean and tidy. It was perfect for a family of four. We had a wonderful trip.

Good choice!

October 2020
, Nashville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Our stay was good. Space was clean and as advertised; it was hard to find our unit at night - lighting and signage was poor; need to upgrade cooking utensils; convenient location to area attractions.

Great place close to Roan Mountain and Sugar mountain

August 2019
, Orangeburg, SC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We hiked and scouted the areas for winter vacation. This place is really nice and in a perfect location.

Timbers E13

July 2019
, Nicholasville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good stay. Would recommend adding a toaster to kitchen appliances. The house had a damp aroma which affected my allergies - not sure that could be helped. Other than that, everything was good!!! Very accommodating for our needs.